As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Blackmagic Poised to Take On Adobe with Collaboration within the Cloud


Simply two days in the past, Adobe introduced the combination of the cloud collaboration platform Body.io into Inventive Cloud. The replace is bound to make Inventive Cloud not solely a fantastic worth with this free replace but additionally a powerhouse in on-line collaboration.

To not be outdone although, Blackmagic is poised to go face to face with Adobe with a cloud collaboration platform of their very own, they usually’re doing it proper earlier than NAB with the ever extra highly effective DaVinci Resolve.

DaVinci Resolve Cloud Replace! Please be a part of us for a reside stream beginning Los Angeles 10 AM PDT, New York 1 PM EDT, London 6 PM BST on Monday the 18th of April, and Singapore 1 AM SGT, Tokyo 2 AM JST, Sydney 3 AM AEST on Tuesday the nineteenth of April. https://t.co/mrn4d9Nr7h https://t.co/mL0ikgruJi

On April 18/nineteenth, Blackmagic will probably be holding a web based occasion that can showcase an replace to DaVinci Resolve, that can incorporate new “on-line collaboration instruments” and the most recent in post-production. That positive appears like a shot throughout Adobe’s bow to me.

Not a lot else is understood concerning the replace, however it’s a great guess that the replace could possibly be a part of the DaVinci Resolve 18 launch and never a dot improve. Moreover, you may guess there will probably be a number of new product updates. I’m holding out for an 8K Pocket Cinema Digicam, however that’s simply me.

The net presentation will happen in response to the next schedule:

April 18th, 2022 (Monday)

Los Angeles – 10 AM PDT
New York – 1PM EDT
London – 6PM BST
Europe – 7PM CEST
April nineteenth, 2022 (Tuesday)

Singapore – 1AM SGT
Tokyo – 2AM JST
Sydney – 3AM AEST

The reside stream for DaVinci Resolve Cloud could be seen both via the Blackmagic Design web site or their YouTube channel.

[source: Blackmagic Design]




We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Professional Video Equipment & Photography Equipment
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart